Embellish.me

14 Jun

I love embellishments on clothes: leather, beads, crystals – any other material that is “other” from plain fabric. For these to work and not look gaudy, it needs to be simple and beautifully tailored. I have nothing against plain clothes but the extra hardware makes me feel armored almost and it adheres to my fashion sense: effortless with an edge.

One Response to “Embellish.me”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stud-finder « A Whisper - August 28, 2012

    […] years ago, I expressed my desire for a studded, high-heeled Christian Louboutin shoes and embellished clothes. It was easy enough to find low-priced embellished clothes but quite difficult to find […]

Leave a Reply

