About a shirt

21 Apr

This has been one of those crazy weeks… Not too bad but draining, exciting and nerve wracking at the same time. So, I’m playing catch up, such as updating my supposedly Monday posts of my favorite things: a t-shirt that transcends its t-shirt-ness to something divine enough for a black tie gala. And, I don’t feel as drained anymore. Or, that could be because it’s almost Friday.

One Response to “About a shirt”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Whisper - May 9, 2011

    […] similar to my last post of favorite things but what can I say, I have a tendency to gravitate to things that say […]

Leave a Reply

